People

Telephone numbers are +1 202-687-xxxx. Email addresses are @georgetown.edu. 

Academic Faculty Office Phone Email
Prof. Daniel Blair Regents 428 7-5985 daniel.blair
Prof. Emanuela Del Gado Regents 426 7-1489 emanuela.del.gado
Prof. David Egolf Reiss 552 7-1238 dae3
Prof. Jong-In Hahm Regents 520 7-5950 jongin.hahm
Prof. Miklos Kertesz Regents 432 7-5761 miklos.kertesz
Prof. Peter Olmsted
Director
Regents 404 7-9141 peter.olmsted
Prof. Steven J Metallo Regents 316 7-2065 sjm24
Prof. Jeff Toretsky W311 New Research Bldg 7-8655 jat42
Prof. Jeff Urbach Regents 320 7-6594 jeffrey.urbach
Prof. Edward Van Keuren Reiss 528 7-5982 edward.van.keuren
Prof. Richard G Weiss Regents 422 7-6013 richard.weiss
Research Faculty Office Phone Email
Dr. Ajay Mallia Regents 423D 7-5843 ajay.mallia
Dr. Ryan McAllister Regents 333 7-6006 rgm23
Dr. Ian Morrison
Director of Corporate Programs
Reiss 536 7-5938 ian.morrison
Dr. Xinran Zhang
Assistant Director
Regents 122 7-9140 xinran.zhang
Post-Doctoral Fellows Group Office Email
Dr. Mehdi Bouzid Del Gado Regents 339 mb1853
Dr. Joyjit Chattoraj Del Gado Regents 339 joyjit.chattoraj
Dr. Eleni Degaga Urbach Regents 333 ekd38
Dr. Elian Masnada Olmsted Regents 339 em1113
Dr. Mei-jin Li Weiss Regents 423D ml1591
Dr. Robin Masurel Olmsted Regents 351 rm1716
Dr. Claire McIlroy Olmsted Regents 339 cm1509
Dr. Vikram Rathee

Blair
Urbach

Regents 333 vi21
Dr. Vishwas Venkatesh Del Gado Regents 339 vv120
Dr. John J Williamson Olmsted Regents 339 jjw72
Dr. Jeremiah Woodcock Urbach    
Graduate Students Group Office Email
Abhay Goyal Del Gado Regents 339 AbhayG47
Maegan Dailey Kertesz Regents 432 md1240
Teresa Duncan Weiss Regents 423D ttd5
Peiran Jin Olmsted Regents 339 pg189
Xiangweng Lai Urbach Regents 333 xl258
Tingting Li Van Keuren Regents 152  
Troy Zhongyu Mou Kertesz Regents 432 zm82
Louis Poon Weiss Regents 423D lp654
Lili Qiu Kertesz Regents 432 lq35
Pasha Tabatabai Blair Regents 433 apt28
Matt Sartucci Urbach Regents 333 mrs281
Moira Mohan Zhang Weiss Regents 423D mz243
Chen Zhao Van Keuren Regents 152 cz64
Xiaowan Zheng Van Keuren Regents 152 xz73
Visiting Graduate Students
& Undergraduates
Group Office Email
Pierre Beaujean Kertesz Regents 432 pb783
Jingjing Li Weiss Regents 423D jl1946
Miriam Pena-Alvarez Kertesz Regents 432 mp1312
Jay Tsai Kertesz Regents 432 jat237
Staff Office  Phone Email
Tali Si Malott Reiss 200 7-5733 tali.malott